Export Union Italia – wines, spirits and specialties

For more than 20 years EXPORT UNION ITALIA is one of the leading export organizations and professional partner for international customers for Italian wines, spirits and specialties.

Our product range comprehends wines from all major Italian wine growing regions in all price segments and package sizes (from  bottle to Bag-In-Box). Accordingly our diversified customer portfolio covers almost all marketing channels, from whole sale to retails sale and specialized store, but also Duty-free shops and airlines.

The constant contact with the producers and our newsletter gives our customers the advantage that they are always informed about novelties and new trends so they can react quickly on their customers needs.


Reliability and transparency are part of our company policy. Our offers are always net ex cellars. Due to our longtime experience in the logistic sector we can offer our customers efficient transportation and a quick and transparent delivery.

Please find all further information on the following pages.

read onclose
Copyright © 2014 EXPORT UNION ITALIA SRL
by Kreatif

Export Union Italia - Weine, Spirituosen und Spezialitäten

Seit über 20 Jahren ist EXPORT UNION ITALIA eine der führenden Exportgesellschaften und kompetenter Partner für internationale Kunden in der Beschaffung italienischer Weine, Spirituosen und Spezialitäten

Unser Lieferprogramm umfasst alle wichtigen Weinbauregionen Italiens in allen Preissegmenten und Gebindearten (von der Flasche über BIB bis zu Tetrapak). Dementsprechend breitgefächert ist auch unser Kundenportfolio, das vom Groß- und Einzelhandel über Dutyfree Shops, Fluglinien bis hin zu Weinfachgeschäften nahezu alle Vertriebskanäle umfasst.

Der ständige Kontakt mit den Produzenten bringt für die Kunden den Vorteil, dass sie stets über aktuelle Trends und Neuheiten am Markt sofort über unsere Newsletter informiert werden und ihren Kunden gegenüber rasch reagieren können.

Zuverlässigkeit und Transparenz gehören zu unserer Firmenphilosophie. Unsere Angebote verstehen sich immer netto ab Produzenten. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Logistikbereich können wir das jeweils effizienteste Frachtangebot unterbreiten und so eine rasche und transparente Zustellung garantieren.

Alle weiteren Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte aus den folgenden Seiten.

WeiterlesenZuklappen