Our team

Our skilled team will be happy to consult you and will be available at the following e-mail addresses.

Carlo Spitaler

founder †

Conny Tschimben

Back Office
conny@exportunion.it

Christian Gruber

CEO – Sales
christian.gruber@exportunion.it

Thomas Gius

Sales
thomas@exportunion.it

Martin Innerhofer

Sales
martin@exportunion.it

Sabine Gögele

Front Office
sabine@exportunion.it

Daria Donath

Back Office
daria@exportunion.it

Copyright © 2014 EXPORT UNION ITALIA SRL
by Kreatif