Unser Team

Unser geschultes Team berät Sie gerne und ist unter nachstehenden Mail-Adressen für Sie erreichbar.

Carlo Spitaler

Gründer †

Conny Tschimben

Back Office
conny@exportunion.it

Christian Gruber

Geschäftsführung – Sales
christian.gruber@exportunion.it

Thomas Gius

Sales
thomas@exportunion.it

Martin Innerhofer

Sales
martin@exportunion.it

Sabine Gögele

Front Office
sabine@exportunion.it

Daria Donath

Back Office
daria@exportunion.it